By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your food service program? Speak with your food service manager in any of the locations about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision-making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment cards are a quick and simple way to make suggestions and to get your questions answered. You may also become a member of the Food Advisory Committee of Troy (FACT) and attend meetings to get involved with the decision making process related to the Dining Services.

Members of the food service management team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your dining room managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

Ibrahim Yildirim
Ibrahim Yildirim
General Manager
Ibrahim.Yildirim@sodexo.com
(334) 670-5858

Michael Wonderly 2
Michael Wonderly
Director of Operations
Michael.Wonderly@Sodexo.com
334-808-6268

Sheetal
Sheetal Nangia
Director of Catering
Sheetal.Nangia@sodexo.com
Office: (334) 808-6430 Cell: (334) 434-9457


Gretchen McNeill
Gretchen McNeill
Unit Controller
Gretchen.McNeill@sodexo.com
(334) 670-5774

Brent Bookout
Brent Bookout
Human Resource Manager
Brent.Bookout@sodexo.com
(334) 808-6384

Jamelia Williams
Jamelia Williams
Retail Director
Jamelia.Williams@sodexo.com
(334) 268-4555


Erik Driggers
Erik Driggers
Executive Chef- Catering
Joshua.Driggers@sodexo.com
(334) 808-6495

Sarah Betterton
Sarah Betterton
Events Coordinator
catering@troy.edu
(334) 670-3454

Fontella Miller
Fontella Miller
Retail Manager
Fontella.Miller@sodexo.com
(334) 808-6270


Tiffany Williams
Tiffany Williams
Retail Manager
Tiffany.Williams@sodexo.com
(334) 268-4555

Stayce Myhand
Stayce Myhand
Concessions Manager
Stayce.Myhand@sodexo.com
(334) 434-9449

Colby Bilbo
Colby Bilbo
Executive Chef - Dining Hall
Colby.Bilbo@sodexo.com
(334) 670-3670


Curtis Chesser
Curtis Chesser
Production Manager - Resident Dining
Curtis.Chesser@sodexo.com
(334) 670-3670

Jackie Harris
Jackie Harris
Operation Manager
Jacqueline.Jackson@sodexo.com
(334) 670-5760

Elizabeth Chisholm
Elizabeth Eaise
Marketing Manager
Elizabeth.Eaise@sodexo.com
(334) 808-6160


Troy University | Dining Services | 117 Trojan Center | Troy, AL 36082 | tel. (334) 670-3454 | Contact Us